Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Jan. 13, 2006

Legislators Congratulate State Champion Soccer Players

The Fulton boys soccer team, winners of the 2005 NYS Class A soccer championship title, are congratulated by members of the Oswego County Legislature. Legislature Chairman Russ Johnson (District 25, Fulton) presented a commendation to the team. Front row, from left, are John Henning, Geo Bateman, Mike Marini, Mike Bleau, Ryan Parla, Legislator Johnson, Head Coach Jeff Knittel, Matt Vescio, Steve Bateman, and Tyler Cooper. Second row, from left, are Brad Reed, Matt Naioti, Jared Bellinger, Matt Farfaglia, John Mulcahey, Greg Distin, Dylan Walker, and Assistant Coach Paul DeRitter . Obscured from view are legislators Michael Kunzwiler, Clayton Brewer, Michael French, Philip Vasho, Carl Rusaw and Kim Seager.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?