Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Feb. 24, 2006

Legislature Presents Certificate of Appreciation to Anne Starbuck

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presents a certificate of appreciation to Anne Starbuck in honor of 10 years of service to Oswego County. Starbuck is a clerk in the Board of Elections. Pictured left to right are legislators Philip Vasho, District 22; Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Election Commissioner Donald Wart; committee chairman Jerry Thomas, District 1; Starbuck; Election Commissioner William Scriber; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?