Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

May 5, 2006

Kathy Dean Receives Certificate of Appreciation

Kathy Dean

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presents a certificate of appreciation to Kathy Dean in honor of 20 years of service to Oswego County. Dean is a motor vehicles clerk in the Fulton DMV office. Pictured left to right are legislators Philip Vasho, District 22; Kim Seager, District 10; County Clerk George Williams; Dean; committee chairman Jerry Thomas, District 1; Shawn Doyle, District 3; Jack Beckwith, District 21; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?