Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 6, 2007

William Scriber Receives Certificate of Appreciation

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presents a certificate of appreciation to Democratic Election Commissioner William Scriber in honor of 10 years of service to Oswego County. Pictured left to right are legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Jack Beckwith, District 21; Paul Santore, District 16; Scriber; committee chairman Douglas Malone, District 20; Election Clerk Kathy Lawson; Election Commissioner Donald Wart; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Kim Seager, District 10.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?