Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 3, 2007

2007 Fair Housing Coloring Contest Winners

Winners of coloring contest holding up their winning entries

The Oswego County Fair Housing Council has announced the winners of the 18th annual fair housing coloring contest. They are, front row from left, Natallka Mehallow, Lexi Trump, Eric Rumble, Simoriah Minnick, Madison Kennedy, Julia Tepfenhart, and Connor Loadwick. Back row, from left, are Dona Lee Falciatano, Oswego County Fair Housing Program Coordinator; Reyne Pierce, PathFinder Bank; Ken Parrotte, Fulton Savings Bank; and Steve Gaffney, Community Bank. The children received savings bonds that were donated by the banks.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?