Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 13, 2007

Robert Martin Marks 30 Years with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Infrastructure and Facilities Committee congratulates Robert Martin Jr. on 30 years of service to Oswego County. Martin works for the county Solid Waste Department and is the operator of the Pulaski transfer station and recycling drop-off center. Pictured left to right are legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Phillip Vasho, District 22; Clayton Brewer, District 24; committee vice chairman Milferd Potter, District 2; Martin; Solid Waste Director Frank Visser; committee chairman Michael French, District 23; Barbara Brown, District 8; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Paul Natoli, District 11; and Leonard Ponzi, District 17.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?