Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

November 9, 2007

Oswego County Election Commissioners Will Count Paper Ballots Nov. 14

The Oswego County Board of Elections will count paper ballots for the 2007 General Election starting at 10 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 14. Ballots will be counted in the following order:

  • District 11, Oswego County Legislator

  • Oswego, Sixth Ward Alderman

  • Oswego, Fourth Ward Alderman

  • Constantia Councilman

  • Minetto Supervisor

  • Minetto Councilman

  • Oswego Town Councilman

  • Parish Councilman

  • Redfield Town Clerk

  • Albion write-in votes

  • Redfield write-in votes

  • Williamstown write-in votes

Counting will cease at 5 p.m. and continue starting at 10 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 15, if necessary.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?