Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 3, 2007

Margaret Hall Celebrates 25 Years with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presents a certificate of appreciation to Margaret J. Hall in honor of 25 years of service to Oswego County. A resident of Richland, Hall is a support examiner in the Department of Social Services. Pictured left to right are legislators Fred Beardsley, District 9; Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Paul Santore, District 16; committee chairman John Proud, District 7; Hall; Commissioner of Social Services Frances Lanigan; committee vice chairwoman Kim Seager, District 10; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?