Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Dec. 27, 2007

Legislature Presents Marie Delameter Certificate for 25 Years of Service

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee congratulates Marie Delamater for 25 years of service to Oswego County. Delamater is a community service worker in the county Department of Social Services. Pictured left to right are legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Fred Beardsley, District 9; Paul Santore, District 16; committee chairman John Proud, District 7; Delamater; Commissioner of Social Services Frances Lanigan; committee vice chairwoman Kim Seager, District 10; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?