Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 1, 2008

Roxanne Deyo Marks 30 Years with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature recognized Roxanne Deyo for her 30 years of service to Oswego County during its June meeting. Deyo is a principal social welfare examiner for the county Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are members of the Health and Human Services Committee, legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Morris Sorbello, District 23; committee chairman John Proud, District 7; Deyo; Commissioner of Social Services Frances Lanigan; committee vice chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Douglas Malone, District 20; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?