Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 15, 2008

County Presents Certificate of Appreciation to Deborah Wise

The Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee presents Deborah Wise with a certificate of appreciation for 10 years of service to Oswego County. Wise is a senior clerk in the Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning. Pictured from left are legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Committee Vice Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; Kimberly Seager, District 10; David Turner, Director of Community Development, Tourism and Planning; Wise; Committee Chairman Shawn Doyle, District 3; Louella LeClair, District 25; Jack Beckwith, District 21; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?