Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 26, 2008

County Legislature Recognizes Susan Silliman Smith

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presents Susan Silliman Smith with a certificate of appreciation for 40 years of service to Oswego County. Pictured from left are Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; John Proud, committee chairman, District 7; Smith; Social Services Commissioner Frances Lanigan; Barbara Brown, committee vice chairwoman, District 8; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?