Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

February 17, 2009

Peggy Bickford is Recognized for Years of Service to Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presents a certificate to Peggy Bickford in appreciation of her 10 years of service to the Oswego County Board of Elections. Pictured from left are legislators Phillip Vasho, District 22; Clayton Brewer, District 24; committee chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; Bickford; Election Commissioner Donald Wart; and legislators Robert Hayes, District 10; Louella LeClair, District 25; and committee vice chairman Jack Beckwith, District 21.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?