Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

February 17, 2009

County Presents Certificate of Appreciation to Elaine Kerfien

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presents a certificate of appreciation to Elaine Kerfien for 10 years of service to Oswego County. Kerfien is a motor vehicles clerk in the Fulton DMV office. Pictured left to right are legislators Phillip Vasho, District 22; Clayton Brewer, District 24; committee chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; Kerfien, County Clerk George Williams; and legislators Robert Hayes, District 10; Louella LeClair, District 25; and committee vice chairman Jack Beckwith, District 21.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?