Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

March 18, 2009

Oswego County Recognizes Mary Rebeor

The Oswego County Legislature's Finance and Personnel Committee presents Mary Rebeor with a certificate of appreciation for her 15 years of service to Oswego County. Pictured from left are Michael Kunzwiler, District 18; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Fred Beardsley, District 9; Committee Chairman Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Personnel Director Maureen Sullivan; Rebeor; Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; Committee Vice Chairman Shawn Doyle, District 3; Paul Santore, District 16; and John Proud, District 7.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?