Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 22, 2009

Donna Scanlon Celebrates 20 Years With Oswego County

County Legislator Morris Sorbello, chairman of the Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee, congratulates Donna Scanlon for her 20 years of service to Oswego County. Scanlon is director of Community Development Programs for the County Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning. Pictured from left are committee members Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Jack Beckwith, District 21; Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Sorbello; Scanlon, David Turner, Director of the Community Development, Tourism and Planning Department; committee vice chairwoman Louella LeClair, District 25; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?