Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 1, 2009

Oswego County Recognizes Bonnie Naioti

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presents Bonnie Naioti with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service. Naioti is a support examiner at the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are Myriam Oosterkamp; Legislator Morris Sorbello, District 23; MacKenzie Grow; Legislator Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Molly Malone; Oswego County Commissioner of Social Services Frances Lanigan; Naioti; Committee Vice Chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Jennifer Wells; Legislator Margaret Kastler, District 1; Jacob O'Grady; Brandon Tolhurst; Grace Wallace; Legislator Douglas Malone, District 20; Kyle McCauley; Legislator Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Martin Martinek; and Legislator Louella LeClair, District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?