Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 1, 2009

Students Participate in County Government Day

Seventh grade students from throughout the county spent a day in Oswego with their county legislator during the annual Government Day program.

Pictured from left to right are: Grace Wallace; Brandon Tolhurst; Legislator Margaret Kastler, District 1; Jacob O'Grady; Shaylah Nichols; Legislator Milferd Potter, District 2; Clarice Thibault; Andrew Hale, District 4; Legislator Shawn Doyle, District 3; Ruth Clark; Annamarie Forestiere; Mara Mensch, District 4; Legislator James Bryant, District 5; and Andrew Emmons. Legislature Chairman Barry Leemann was absent from the meeting due to a death in his family.

Pictured from left to right are: Martin Martinek; Legislator Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Chloe Partrick; Legislator John Proud, District 7; Bailey Groves; Legislator Barbara Brown, District 8; Jennifer Wells; Legislator Fred Beardsley, District 9; Stefanie Rienhardt; Legislator Robert Hayes, District 10; and Haylie Virginia.

Pictured from left to right are: Legislator Linda Lockwood, District 11; James Bailey; Jessica Pruner; Legislator Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Alden Fox; Legislator Kevin Gardner, District 13; Betsy O'Gorman; Legislator James Oldenburg, District 14; Mallory Gordon; Legislator Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; and Tyme Baez.

Pictured from left to right are: Legislator Paul Santore, District 16; Johnna Scruton; Legislator Mary Flett, District 17; Brooke Broadwell; Jhannine Verceles; Legislator Michael Kunzwiler, District 18; Molly Malone; Legislator Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Kyle McCauley; and Legislator Douglas Malone, District 20.

Pictured from left to right are: Natasha Waloven; Legislator Jack Beckwith, District 21; Hunter Beckwith; Jeremy Langdon; Legislator Phillip Vasho, District 22; Jenna Hudson; Legislator Morris Sorbello, District 23; MacKenzie Grow; Myriam Oosterkamp; Legislator Clayton Brewer, District 24; Amanda Eggleton; Legislator Louella LeClair, District 25; and Mitchell Towsley.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?