Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 29, 2009

Oswego County Acknowledges Scott Rossiter

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented a certificate of appreciation to Correction Officer Scott Rossiter for 10 years of service to the county. Pictured from left are legislators Kevin Gardner, District 13; Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; Committee Chairman Paul Santore, District 16; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Rossiter; Oswego County Undersheriff Robert J. Lighthall; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Mary Flett, District 17; Committee Vice-Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?