Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 2, 2009

County Congratulates Sheriff Todd for 35 Years of Service

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presents a certificate of appreciation to County Sheriff Reuel “Mo” Todd on the 35th anniversary of his service to Oswego County government. Legislators thanked the Sheriff for his many years of outstanding and dedicated work for the citizens of Oswego County. Pictured from left are Legislators Kevin Gardner, District 13; Lee Walker Jr., District 15; committee chairman Paul Santore, District 16; Sheriff Todd; Legislator Shawn Doyle, District 3; Mary Flett, District 17; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and committee vice chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?