Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 2, 2009

Sharon Griffin Retires from County Housing Office

The Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee congratulates Sharon Griffin, a senior clerk and long-time employee in the county Housing Assistance Office, on her recent retirement. From left are Legislators Jack Beckwith, District 21; Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Shawn Doyle, District 3; committee chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23;Griffin; Housing Assistance Program Coordinator Dona Lee Falciatano; David Turner, Director of the Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning; and committee vice chairwoman Louella LeClair, District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?