Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 13, 2009

Health and Human Services Committee Presents Certificate of Appreciation to Charlotte Adkins

Charlotte Adkins, a social welfare examiner for the Department of Social Services, recently retired after 30 years of service to Oswego County. Pictured from left are Legislators Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Paul Santore, District 16; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Adkins; Commissioner of Social Services Frances Lanigan; Committee Vice-chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Douglas Malone, District 20; and Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?