Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 13, 2009

Donald Stewart Retires from DSS

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee congratulates Donald R. Stewart, microfilm operator in the Department of Social Services, on his recent retirement. Stewart was recognized for his 28 years of dedicated service to county government. From left are Legislators Louella LeClair, District 25; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Stewart; Commissioner of Social Services Frances Lanigan; Committee Vice- chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Douglas Malone, District 20; and Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?