Oswego County News Release
Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Aug. 21, 2009

Helen Stroud Celebrates 25 Years with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee congratulates Helen E. Stroud for her 25 years of service as a clerk for the Oswego County Department of Motor Vehicles. Pictured from left are committee members Clayton Brewer, District 24; Philip Vasho, District 22; committee chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; Helen Stroud; Oswego County Clerk George Williams; legislators Mary Flett, District 17; and Louella LeClair, District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?