Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 26, 2009

Oswego County Presents Certificate to Terri Somers

The Oswego County Legislature's Strategic Planning and Government Committee presents Terri Somers with a certificate of appreciation for her 35 years of service to the county. Somers is the Deputy Clerk of the Oswego County Legislature. Pictured from left are legislators Morris Sorbello, District 23; James Bryant, District 5; Milferd Potter, District 2; Oswego County Legislature Chairman Barry Leemann, District 4; Somers; Michael Kunzwiler, District 18; Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; and James Oldenburg, District 14.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?