Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 26, 2009

Oswego County Legislature Presents Certificate of Appreciation to Roxanne Deyo

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee recognized Roxanne Deyo for 31 years of service. Deyo will be retiring from her position as a principal social welfare examiner with the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; Deyo; Frances Lanigan, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Committee Vice-Chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?