Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 1, 2009

Oswego County Presents Certificate to Janet Clerkin

The Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee presents Janet Clerkin with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service to the county. Clerkin is the Tourism and Public Information Coordinator with the Oswego County Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning. Pictured from left are Douglas Malone, District 20; Jack Beckwith, District 21; Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Committee Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; Clerkin; Community Development, Tourism and Planning Director David Turner; Committee Vice Chairwoman Louella LeClair, District 25; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?