Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 1, 2009

Oswego County Recognizes Judith Reitz

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presents Judith Reitz with a certificate of appreciation for 35 years of service to the county. Reitz is a case supervisor with the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Arthur Gearsbeck, District 6; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Reitz; Oswego County Department of Social Services Commissioner Frances Lanigan; Committee Vice-Chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?