Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 14, 2009

Oswego County Acknowledges Frederick Ferguson

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented a certificate of appreciation to Frederick Ferguson for his 15 years of service to the county. Ferguson is a cook manager for the Oswego County Public Safety Center. Pictured from left are legislators Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; Committee Chairman Paul Santore, District 16; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel Todd; Ferguson; Oswego County Undersheriff Robert Lighthall; Committee Vice Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Mary Flett, District 17.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?