Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 14, 2009

Oswego County Legislature Recognizes Kenneth Crisafulli

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee recently presented Kenneth Crisafulli with a certificate of appreciation for 15 years of service to the county. Crisafulli is an institutional cook with the Oswego County Public Safety Center. Pictured from left are legislators Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; Committee Chairman Paul Santore, District 16; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel Todd; Crisafulli; Oswego County Undersheriff Robert Lighthall; Committee Vice Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Mary Flett, District 17.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?