Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

January 29, 2010

Oswego County Legislature Recognized Marie Burr

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presented Marie Burr with a certificate of appreciation at their December meeting. Burr is a support examiner with the Oswego County Personnel Department and celebrated 25 years of service to the county. Pictured from left are legislators Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; Burr; Eben Norfleet, support magistrate for Oswego County Family Court; Frances Lanigan, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Committee Vice-Chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Douglas Malone, District 20; and Kevin Gardener, District 13.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?