Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

January 29, 2010

Oswego County Recognized Kathleen DeRocha

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presented Kathleen DeRocha with a certificate of appreciation at their December meeting. With 30 years of service, DeRocha is a support examiner at the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Jack Beckwith, District 21; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; DeRocha; Frances Lanigan, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Committee Vice-Chairwoman Barbara Brown, District 8; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?