Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

February 22, 2010

Susan Sweet Receives Recognition From Oswego County Legislature

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presented Susan Sweet with a certificate of appreciation for 25 years of service. Sweet is an Index Clerk with the Oswego County Clerk's Office. Pictured from left are legislators Terry Wilbur, District 21; Committee Vice Chairwoman Mary Flett, District 17; Committee Chairman Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; Sweet; Oswego County Clerk George Williams; Louella LeClair, District 25; and Amy Tresidder, District 16.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?