Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 5, 2010

Legislators Tour County Facilities

Members of the Oswego County Legislature recently toured several county facilities. The group visited the County Health Department, Oswego City-County Youth Bureau, Office for the Aging, had lunch at the Oswego County Opportunities kitchen facility and visited the Department of Social Services. They ended their day with a stop at the Bristol Hill solid waste facilities in Volney. Transportation and lunch were provided by Oswego County Opportunities. Pictured, first row, from left, are legislators Margaret Kastler, District 1, and Linda Lockwood, District 11. Second row, from left, Amy Tresidder, District 16; Milferd Potter, District 2; Louella LeClair, District 25; and Morris Sorbello, District 23. Third row, from left, are Terry Wilbur, District 21; John Martino, District 6; and Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10. Fourth row, from left, are James Karasek, District 22; Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; and Department of Social Services Commissioner Frances Lanigan.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?