Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 5, 2010

Oswego County Legislature Declares April as Fair Housing Month

The Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee recently designated April as Fair Housing Month. At hand to receive the proclamation was Deborah Wise, family self-sufficiency coordinator of the Fair Housing Council. Pictured from left are Jacob Mulcahey, District 15; Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Committee Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; Wise; Committee Vice Chairwoman Louella LeClair, District 25; Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Shawn Doyle, District 3 and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?