Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 9, 2010

Oswego County Presents Certificate to Scott Smith

The Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee presented Scott Smith with a certificate of appreciation for his 20 years of service to the county. Smith is a housing program specialist with the Oswego County Community Development, Tourism and Planning Department. Pictured from left are Jacob Mulcahey, District 15; Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Committee Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; Smith; Committee Vice Chairwoman Louella LeClair, District 25; Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Shawn Doyle, District 3 and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?