Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 7, 2010

Oswego County Presents Certificate to Dana Seinoski

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee recognized Dana Seinoski for 10 years of service to the county. Seinoski is a motor vehicle clerk for the Oswego County Department of Motor Vehicles. At hand for the presentation were Mark Fruce, District 24; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Committee Vice Chairwoman Mary Flett, District 17; Committee Chairman Robert Hayes, Sr.; Seinoski; Oswego County Clerk George Williams; James Karasek, District 22; and Louella LeClair, District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?