Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 2, 2010

Summer Hours Announced for Oswego County and DMV Offices

OSWEGO - The Oswego County Legislature has adopted summer hours for the Legislative Office Building at 46 E. Bridge St., Oswego and the Department of Motor Vehicles offices in Oswego, Fulton and Pulaski. Beginning Tuesday, July 6, and ending Friday, Sept. 3, offices will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

During July and August, learner's permit testing at the DMV offices will be from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. CDL testing will be from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Employees will continue to work a 7-hour day with unpaid lunch.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?