Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Nov. 15, 2010

Oswego County Presents Certificate of Appreciation to Officer Bartosek

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented Patrol Officer James Bartosek with a certificate of appreciation for his 10 years of service to the county. Pictured from left are legislators John J. Martino, District 6; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Mary Flett, District 17; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Patrol Officer James Bartosek; Oswego County Undersheriff Robert J. Lighthall; Morris Sorbello, District 23; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?