Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Nov. 29, 2010

Oswego County Recognized Francis Fetterly

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee recently presented Correction Officer Francis Fetterly with a certificate of appreciation for his 30 years of service in the Oswego County Sheriff's Office. Pictured from left are legislators Mike Kunzwiler, District 18; Committee Vice Chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Officer Fetterly; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel Todd; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Mary Flett, District 17; John Martino, District 6; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?