Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 11, 2011

Legislators Present Certificate of Appreciation to Yvonne Mace

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee congratulates Yvonne Mace for her 10 years of service to county government. Mace is a senior elections clerk for the Oswego County Board of Elections. Pictured from left are committee vice chairman John Martino, District 6; Dan Chalifoux, District 19; Kevin Gardner, District 13; Elections Commissioner Donald Wart; Mace; committee chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; James Karasek, District 22; Robert Hayes Sr., District 10; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?