Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 25, 2011

Oswego County Declared April as Fair Housing Month

The Oswego County Legislature proclaimed April as Fair Housing Month. Oswego County Legislature Vice Chairman Arthur Ospelt presented the certificate to members of the Oswego County Fair Housing Council. Pictured from left are Martani deRooy, consumer advocate for National Grid; Penny Birkhead, Section 8 supervisor of Fulton City Community Development; Kathy Piamo, fair housing officer for Oswego City Community Development; David Fontecchio, executive director of Fulton Housing; Dan Sanders, facility manager of Oswego County Opportunities, Inc.; John Heretyk, senior case manager for Oswego County Mental Health; Kenneth Parrotte, vice president of Fulton Savings Bank; Dona Lee Falciatano, fair housing officer for Oswego County; Oswego County Legislature Vice Chairman Arthur Ospelt, District 12; Oswego County Legislator James Karasek, District 22; Christine Weaver, coordinator of client services for Oswego County Department of Social Services; Sabine Ingerson, office manager of ARISE, Inc.; Reyne Pierce, assistant vice president and retail lending manager of Pathfinder Bank; Steven Gaffney, vice president of Community Bank; and Robert Chetney of Chetney Real Estate.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?