Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

May 4, 2011

Oswego County Recognizes Delahunt

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented Deputy John Delahunt with a certificate of appreciation for his 15 years of service to the county. Delahunt is a deputy with the Oswego County Sheriff's Office. Pictured from left are legislators John Martino, District 6; Amy Tresidder, District 16; committee chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel Todd; Delahunt; former Oswego County Undersheriff Robert Lighthall; Committee vice chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Mary Flett, District 17; and Kevin Gardner, District 13.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?