Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

August 1, 2011

Deputy James Dillon Marks 20 Years of Service with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee recognized James Dillon for his service to the county. Dillon is a lieutenant with the Oswego County Sheriff's Office. Pictured from left are legislators Kevin Gardner, District 13; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Dillon; Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene Sullivan III; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Mary Flett, District 17; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?