Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 11, 2011

Oswego County Legislature Presents Certificate of Appreciation to William Potter

The Oswego County Legislature recently recognized William Potter on his retirement after 35 years of service. Potter retired from his position as a principal social welfare examiner for the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators on the Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee: Terry Wilbur, District 21; Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; James Karasek, District 22; Milferd Potter, District 2; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Potter; Oswego County DSS Interim Commissioner Gregory Heffner; Barbara Brown, District 8; Committee Vice Chairman Jacob Mulcahey, District 15; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?