Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Jan. 30, 2012

Deputy Babbitt Receives Recognition

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented Deputy Edwin Babbitt with a certificate of appreciation for his 10 years of service with the Oswego County Sheriff's Office. Pictured from left are Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene F. Sullivan III, David M. Holst, District 4; Committee Vice Chairman Robert Hayes Sr., District 10; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Babbitt; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Mary Flett, District 17; Daniel LeClair, District 8; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?