Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Feb. 27, 2012

Cheryl Claven Receives Recognition from Oswego County Legislature

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presents Cheryl Claven with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service to the county. Claven is a caseworker at the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Amy Tresidder, District 16; James Karasek, District 22; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Claven; Oswego County Department of Social Services Commissioner Gregg Heffner; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Terry Wilbur, District 21; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?