Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 9, 2012

Walker Receives Certificate of Appreciation

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee recently recognized Jennifer Walker for her 25 years of service. Walker is retiring from her position as a support examiner with the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are Daniel Farfaglia, District 24; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; James Karasek, District 22; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; Walker; Gregg Heffner, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?