Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 23, 2012

Oswego County Legislature Declares April as Fair Housing Month

Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee recently designated April as Fair Housing Month. The Oswego County Fair Housing Council promotes, supports and enforces equal housing opportunities for all county residents. Pictured from left are Daniel Farfaglia, District 24; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Committee Chairwoman Louella LeClair, District 25; Dona Lee Falciatano, fair housing officer of the Oswego County Fair Housing Council; Sabine Ingerson, member of the Oswego County Fair Housing Council; Committee Vice Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; James Karasek, District 22; and Daniel LeClair, District 8.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?