Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 23, 2012

Oswego County Legislature Recognizes Clark

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presented Muriel "Mame" Clark with a certificate of appreciation for her dedicated service to a variety of Oswego County advisory boards. Most recently, Clark has served the Oswego County Board of Health for the last 12 years. Pictured from left are legislators James Karasek, District 22; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; Clark; Board of Health President Ellen Holst; Oswego County Public Health Director Dr. Dennis Norfleet; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?